I Have no Idea

Wow, I have no idea how to navigate a blog site! I am so behind when it comes to technology. I even get my awesome husband to download music onto my phone for me…I know, that’s bad, but really, when do I have time do that kind of stuff? So, why am I even trying to write a blog? To be honest, I have NO IDEA! I want you to know that I don’t know a lot of things(shocker, I know!) but I thought perhaps if I would take the time to write(or rather type) out my thoughts about who I am and where I am in life right now it just might help me figure some things out. So, this is my attempt, albiet in a weird way to help me accept who I am and where I am in life right now. Please don’t expect much brilliance, good grammar,(wow, my pc just shut down for no reason, I sure am glad I didn’t lose what I’ve already written) wit, or anything else that might indicate I am a great, inspired blogger. So, what should you expect? Questions, musings, my day, just pretty much whatever pops into my head, which now that I think of it is a pretty crazy idea but never the less here we go!

9 Comments

  1. Reblogged this on Wandering But Not Lost and commented:
    Very excited to share this blog with you today! One of my very best friends, Kimmy, started her first blog. She is sweet, kind, funny, wise…pretty much all around awesome. It’s gonna be a great blog. 🙂 Check it out and give her a follow! Welcome to the awesome, crazy, fun world of blogging, my friend!

    Like

  2. So proud of you stepping out there!!! I have been pondering starting a blog for a while (even named it) but I am just to scared. What if none of my friends read it? What if I can’t think of anything I write? Thank you for your courage 🙂 it is inspiring!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

